Reviews Schedule Contact Us Call Now
Best of Las Vegas Winners 12/11

Las Vegas NV – Garage Doors

Request Service

Martin Garage Doors of Nevada

Rated 4.9 out of 2468 reviews

Top Rated Local Garage Door Services in Las Vegas, NV

Looking for the top-rated garage door company in Las Vegas, NV? Look no further than Martin Garage Door. We have been in business since 1936, specializing in garage door installation and repair service for Las Vegas residents and businesses and offer complete garage door services, including fixing broken garage doors, garage door openers, panels and springs.

We also provide a wide range of overhead garage doors for both residential and commercial applications. Our knowledgeable staff can help you find the best overhead door for your needs and budget. Plus, we’re proud to be the Best of Las Vegas 2 years running, offering our clients the highest quality products and services at the most competitive prices. So whether you’re in need of a new garage door or just need some repairs, we’re here to help.

Our team of garage door experts are professional and courteous, with the experience and skills needed to provide high-quality installation and repair services.

See How We Transform Your Home

We provide a wide range of garage door styles to suit every home, with the goal of improving functionality, safety and curb appeal. In addition to our garage door services, we also offer a variety of other home improvement services to help make your house a home. Whether you need a new garage door or just some minor repairs at your Las Vegas home or business, Martin Garage Doors of Nevada is here to help.

Local Reviews
for Las Vegas, NV

Martin Garage Doors of Nevada Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 1648 customer reviews
Mobile Tools for Contractors and Service Professionals Powered by Nearby Now


Map of Las Vegas, NV 89166

Amazing service




Review of Martin Garage Doors of Nevada

I was able to get a sand day appointment. The technician was very nice and quick.

Las VegasNV89166 36.295-115.33

Map of Las Vegas, NV 89135

Service on time good




Review of Martin Garage Doors of Nevada

Did the job quickly

Las VegasNV89135 36.1025-115.3175

Map of Las Vegas, NV 89134

Great service.




Review of Martin Garage Doors of Nevada

Jose worked very fast and replaced the broken spring. Door works. Yea!

Las VegasNV89134 36.205-115.295

Map of Las Vegas, NV 89141

Great Service




Review of Martin Garage Doors of Nevada

Las VegasNV89141 35.99-115.215

Map of Las Vegas, NV 89120

competent service




Review of Martin Garage Doors of Nevada

Arrived quickly knew what he was doing

Las VegasNV89120 36.09-115.085

Map of Las Vegas, NV 89113

Electronic opener service




Review of Martin Garage Doors of Nevada

Las VegasNV89113 36.095-115.2625

Map of Las Vegas, NV 89129

Garage door excellence




Review of Martin Garage Doors of Nevada

Best Garage door company in town. Quick service, very knowledgeable and very reasonable prices

Las VegasNV89129 36.2275-115.32

Map of Las Vegas, NV 89149

Garage repair ( good service)




Review of Martin Garage Doors of Nevada

Robbie was very helpful and with my repair and help me with reprogramming my vehicles. He was great

Las VegasNV89149 36.26-115.2975

Map of Las Vegas, NV 89139

Wonderful customer service




Review of Martin Garage Doors of Nevada

I an awesome experience with Robbie Murphy and the receptionist as well thanks for being wonderful

Las VegasNV89139 36.0425-115.23

Map of Las Vegas, NV 89102

Great service good results




Review of Martin Garage Doors of Nevada

Robbi Murphy very knowledgeable

Las VegasNV89102 36.15-115.175

Repair




Review of Martin Garage Doors of Nevada

Las VegasNV89131 36.2975-115.235

Great Service




Review of Martin Garage Doors of Nevada

Ken provided great service, was on time and did a great job

Las VegasNV89144 36.1875-115.335

Great Service




Review of Martin Garage Doors of Nevada

It was a relief to have Cisco come fix our problems. It was apparent that he knew what he was doing and he quickly took care of everything. If I run into any more problems with my doors I will ask for Cisco.

Las VegasNV89123 36.0525-115.1225

Great Company




Review of Martin Garage Doors of Nevada

Amazing customer support and communication. Garage door came in exactly on the timeline they promised and they came and installed it the next day. Also was easily the best price of anywhere I looked.

Las VegasNV89141 35.99-115.1975

Great fast service




Review of Martin Garage Doors of Nevada

Robbie was awesome, honest, professional and fast. He went above and beyond. I’m so glad I called this company!!!

Las VegasNV89139 36.05-115.2325

excellent he is




Review of Martin Garage Doors of Nevada

Las VegasNV89134 36.21-115.305

Great Service!




Review of Martin Garage Doors of Nevada

Robbie was very responsive, on time and got everything completed as planned. Thank you Robbie!

Las VegasNV89135 36.11-115.3475

Amazing service




Review of Martin Garage Doors of Nevada

Martin Doors is top notch! Great customer service and their installers are top notch. No cutting corners and 100% quality work and products.

Las VegasNV89149 36.26-115.2875

Got a quote on day 1 , by day 2 I have a complete new door




Review of Martin Garage Doors of Nevada

Very good customer service. Lisa is very knowledgeable and princing was very fair.

Las VegasNV89141 35.9975-115.1925

Great service




Review of Martin Garage Doors of Nevada

Called Martin Garage Door at 6:30am because our spring brook and we couldn’t open the garage door. Jose Rosales came to the house by 11:30 and replaced the springs and we were back in business by noon. Jose was efficient, professional and a really nice guy. Highly recommend Martin Garage Door

Las VegasNV89135 36.11-115.32

Great Service




Review of Martin Garage Doors of Nevada

I received quick and excellent service from Martin Garage Doors of Nevada - from customer service on the phone to Jose’s service on my garage door opener - it was great! Highly recommend!

Las VegasNV89108 36.185-115.2275

Great service




Review of Martin Garage Doors of Nevada

Short sweet professional service

Las VegasNV89121 36.1175-115.075

Great service




Review of Martin Garage Doors of Nevada

Las VegasNV89178 36.0325-115.3025

Great, friendly service fast.




Review of Martin Garage Doors of Nevada

Cisco was knowledgeable, efficient, and friendly. He did great work, and was happy to answer all my questions.

Las VegasNV89102 36.15-115.175

Great service




Review of Martin Garage Doors of Nevada

Did a great job

Las VegasNV89123 36.055-115.16

Ken M.

Ken M.

Garage door spring change

Near Greenbriar Townhouse Way, Las Vegas, NV 89121
Jose R.

Jose R.

24/7 garage door opener spring install repair parts service

Near Trailwood Dr, Las Vegas, NV 89134
Cisco C.

Cisco C.

Garage door repair new remotes

Near Pearl River Ave, Las Vegas, NV 89166
Jose R.

Jose R.

24/7 garage door opener spring install repair parts service

Near Fiore Bella Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89135
Jose R.

Jose R.

24/7 garage door opener spring install repair parts service

Near Thornview St, Las Vegas, NV 89135
Jose R.

Jose R.

24/7 garage door opener spring install repair parts service

Near Honeybee Meadow Way, Las Vegas, NV 89134
Cisco C.

Cisco C.

Garage door repair new springs replacement

Near Sheared Cliff Ln, Las Vegas, NV 89149
Jose R.

Jose R.

Garage door repair new garage door opener installation

Near Viscanio Pl, Las Vegas, NV 89138
Jose R.

Jose R.

24/7 garage door opener spring install repair parts service

Near Donora Ave, Las Vegas, NV 89141
Jose R.

Jose R.

24/7 garage door opener spring install repair parts service

Near Lucas Ave, Las Vegas, NV 89120
Jose R.

Jose R.

24/7 garage door opener spring install repair parts service

Near Casey Dr, Las Vegas, NV 89120
Jose R.

Jose R.

24/7 garage door opener spring install repair parts service

Near Mirado Ct, Las Vegas, NV 89121
Jose R.

Jose R.

24/7 garage door opener spring install repair parts service

Near Babson Ave, Las Vegas, NV 89110
Ken M.

Ken M.

Garage door spring change

Near Maddingley Ave, Las Vegas, NV 89117
Jose R.

Jose R.

24/7 garage door opener spring install repair parts service

Near Bermuda Dunes Ave, Las Vegas, NV 89113
Ken M.

Ken M.

Garage door repair

Near James Harbin Ave, Las Vegas, NV 89129
Ken M.

Ken M.

Garage door spring change

Near Costa Brava Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89146
Robbie M.

Robbie M.

Programming 2 new m Tec remotes 1 existing remote installing m 13 keypad 10 % first responder discount

Near W Hammer Ln, Las Vegas, NV 89149
Robbie M.

Robbie M.

Broken springs torque master Conversion to torsion 15% friends and family discount lifetime warranty springs

Near Hickam St, Las Vegas, NV 89129
Robbie M.

Robbie M.

Replacing top section clopay glass top 8 x 21” Adjust spring tension lube 3 doors staple loose sensor wires

Near Montagna Dr, Las Vegas, NV 89134
Robbie M.

Robbie M.

Add strut to # 3 section and 1 strut to top section replacing 2 #3 and 2 # 4 hinges Adjust spring tension adjust opener arm remount door bracket and loose header bracket reset limits on opener lube door

Near Mt Eden Ave, Las Vegas, NV 89139
Ken M.

Ken M.

Garage door opener programming

Near Martita Ave, Las Vegas, NV 89108
Ken M.

Ken M.

Garage door opener repair

Near Starline Meadow Pl, Las Vegas, NV 89134
Ken M.

Ken M.

Garage door remote

Near Vosburgh Dr, Las Vegas, NV 89117
Ken M.

Ken M.

Garage door preventative maintenance

Near Pommerelle St, Las Vegas, NV 89122
Trusted Quality & Service
Gravity Forms Pagination Must be Steps